Law - University of Yangon

Law reports from many jurisdictions are available online. The Legal Information Institutes are all OPEN ACCESS

• Oxford Reports in International Law
  ​Over 5.500 cases covering major areas of international law: International Law in EU Courts; International Trade Law Decisions; International Law in Domestic Courts; International Criminal Law; International Human Rights Law; International Investment Claims and International Courts of General Jurisdiction
  Decisions are from a number of international courts and tribunals including the International Court of Justice and Permanent Court of International Justice, International Criminal Court, International Criminal Tribunal for the Former Yugoslavia, International Criminal Tribunal for Rwanda, Nuremberg International Military Tribunal, the Special Court for Sierra Leone, the UN Committee on the Elimination of Racial Discrimination, the UN Committee against Torture, the UN Human Rights Committee, European Court of Human Rights and the African Commission on Human and Peoples' Rights. In addition the "International Law in Domestic Courts" section includes decisions from domestic courts relating to international law from 60 jurisdictions.
   
• JUSTIS  

  Justis offers access to a range of law reports, transcripts and other materials whilst JustisOne provides access to UK, Irish, Australian and Canadian judgments, reported and unreported.

  Justis includes the full text of the following: Aspinall’s Maritime Cases; English Reports; International law reports; State Trials; CCH Tax Cases; Extradition Law Reports; Immigration Appeal Reports; Inquest Law Reports; Mental Health Law Reports; Prison Law Reports; Justis EU; Justis Parliament; Session Case Archive; Irish Reports & digest; Justis Irish Case Law; Jersey Law Reports; Bermuda Law Reports; Cayman Islands Law Reports; Eastern Caribbean Supreme Court Reports; Justis BVI Cases; Justis Jamaican Cases; Singapore Academy Collections which contains information from Singapore Law Reports, Singapore Academy of Law Journal and Singapore Academy of Law Annual Review.
  JustisOne offers the ability to search across UK, Irish, Australian and Canadian judgments.
   

• English Reports 1220-1873 via Justis UK 
  Select 'Cases' then select 'English Reports' under report series.

  The English Reports is an electronic publication comprising the complete set of the English Reports published from 1220 to 1865. The aim of publishing in this form is to offer users a complete set of all the available English Reports from 1220 to 1865, together with various indexes to these reports. This electronic publication will enable you to do instantaneous searches through the 178 volumes that comprise the printed edition of the English Reports.

• Legal Information Institutes (OPEN ACCESS)
  These extensive collections cover many jurisdictions and have cases from the senior courts. There are links to the sites here, and this is a starting point for many useful collections, such as BAILII, AUSTLII, WorldLII, AsianLII, etc.

• Max Planck Encyclopedia of Public and International Law 
  Analytic coverage of constitutional law topics in a comparative context. The encyclopedia focuses on a range of topics that seek to provide the best coverage of the essence, character, development, and history of constitutional law from a global perspective. The articles define and cover the basis and foundations of state formation and constitutional law, as well as analysing and explaining underlying legal concepts. Important case law that has contributed or defined constitutional law are covered as are key legal instruments. All the content is connected to the Oxford Law Citator.