Mathematics: University of Yangon

The databases listed here provide a link to Mathematics related materials, both journals and books. Searches can be narrowed to sub-topics in Mathematics

• EuclidPrime 
  Euclid Prime is a growing collection of high-impact, peer-reviewed titles in theoretical and applied mathematics and statistics hosted by Project Euclid.
   
• The Electronic Library of Mathematics (ELibM) (Open Access)
  The Electronic Library of Mathematics contains online journals, article collections, monographs, and other electronic resources in the field of mathematics. All material is in electronic form and access is generally free, except for some periodicals with a "moving wall", i.e., a certain delay period after which resources become freely available.
   
• ArXiv - articles since 1992.
  ​Open access to e-prints in the fields of physics, mathematics, computer science, quantitative biology, quantitative finance, statistics, electrical engineering and systems science, and economics. Provided by Cornell University
   
• Amser (Open Access)
  ​Applied Math and Science Education Repository (AMSER) is a portal of educational resources and services funded by the National Science Foundation.
   
• MathsSciNet   
  A very powerful and flexible searching tool. Search Current Mathematical Publications and Mathematical Reviews through this Web form interface.
   
• MathWorld (Open Access)
  This is a comprehensive and interactive mathematics encyclopedia, free.
   
• Jahrbuch Database Project Electronic Research Archive for Mathematics: 
  Electronic Research Archive for Mathematics. A resource for searching mathematics literature from from 1868 to 1943.
   
• EMIS Elib Maths websites
  A rather comprehensive, frequently updated directory of links to mathematical resources available on the Webm, including Mathematics Departments, Archives, Societies, Journals, Preprints, and Software.