Philosophy: University of Yangon

E-books on Philosophy can be found on several database resources:

• Cambridge Online
  Includes full text books variety of philosophy subjects.
   
•  Oxford scholarship Online and Oxford Research Encyclopaedias and Oxford Quick Reference
  ​The academic book collection covers a wide range of philiosopy topics. Oxford Research Encyclopedias (OREs) offer long-form overview articles written, peer-reviewed, and edited by leading scholars. 
  

• JSTOR
  ​Full text online backfiles of core scholarly book chapters on many subjects. 

• Ebsco databases - Academic Search Complete
  ​Scholarly, full-text database providing coverage to 1800 publications in most academic fields of study including philosophy.
   
• Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) (OPEN ACCESS)
  The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. Academic publishers are invited to provide metadata of their Open Access books to DOAB. 
   
• HathiTrust  (OPEN ACCESS)
  HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository and highly functional access platform. HathiTrust provides long-term preservation and access services  to digitized content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house member institution initiatives. Items in the public domain are in full-view for everyone and items held in copyright are searchable. 
   
• Oxford Bibliographies Online (Oxford University Press) 
  Includes subject overviews and selective bibliographies for more than fifty philosophy-related subjects
   
• OApen Library (OPEN ACCESS)
  The OAPEN Library contains freely accessible academic books, mainly in the area of humanities and social sciences. OAPEN works with publishers to build a quality controlled collection of open access books, and provides services for publishers, libraries and research funders in the areas of deposit, quality assurance, dissemination, and digital preservation.