International Relations and Political Science - University of Yangon

These links are to sites which have full text books on topics in political science and international relations.

• Cambridge Online
  Includes full text for journals ina variety of political science and international relations subjects.
   
•  Oxford scholarship Online and Oxford Research Encyclopaedias and Oxford Quick Reference
  ​The academic book collection covers a wide range of political science topics. Oxford Research Encyclopedias (OREs) offer long-form overview articles written, peer-reviewed, and edited by leading scholars. 
   

• JSTOR
  ​Full text online backfiles of core scholarly book chapters on many subjects. 

• Ebsco databases
  ​An extensive collection of full text books across the range of databases available from EDS.
   
• Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) (OPEN ACCESS)
  The primary aim of DOAB is to increase discoverability of Open Access books. There are over 1300 books on political science topics.
   
• HathiTrust  (OPEN ACCESS)
  HathiTrust Digital Library is a digital preservation repository and highly functional access platform. HathiTrust provides long-term preservation and access services  to digitized content from a variety of sources, including Google, the Internet Archive, Microsoft, and in-house member institution initiatives. Items in the public domain are in full-view for everyone and items held in copyright are searchable.  
  
  Specialised topics that may be relevant:
• Public Administration 
• Civil Service 
• Public Utilities 
• International Relations
• Political Science