Legal Books

A wide range of full text books are available online in different databases. It does require some searching when you have a specific title.

HeinOnline
HeinOnline includes these text collections: Legal Classics Library. Full text of over 100 legal texts including Blackstone's Commentaries (1803), Cardozo's Growth of the Law (1924), and Story's first edition of Commentaries on the Constitution of the United States (1833). Provincial Statutes of Canada includes Provincial Statutes for ten of the Canadian provinces. Contains public and private acts passed by Canadian provincial governments. Current, revised, and historical content is now available for Alberta, British Columbia, New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, and Ontario. Historical and revised content only is available for Manitoba, Newfoundland and Labrador, Prince Edward Island, Quebec, and Saskatchewan.

All content consists of scanned images of the original printed editions. This allows you to view the content as it originally appeared in print complete with page numbers and pictures.
Cambridge University Press
An extensive collection of well regarded full text book titles covering 35 legal subjects, including recently published titles.
OUP: Oxford Legal Research Library
Leading works in each field, especially in international law
Directory of Open Access Books (DOAB) (OPEN ACCESS)
A collection of nearly 400 law related books available freely online The Directory of Open Access Books is a service of OAPEN Foundation, an international initiative dedicated to Open Access monograph publishing, based at the National Library in The Hague.
Google Books (OPEN ACCESS)
Google Books is a great source for all manner of books and can be a source of free legal secondary sources. However often only a few pages can be seen online unless it is out of copyright
Two free online books:
- Understanding the Law of Contract in Myanmar
  This a free book written by Prof. Andrew Burrows, Oxford
- Private International Law in Myanmar
  This a free book written by Prof Adrian Briggs, Oxford, includes Burmese translation